Home Introduction about our Chapter Board of Directors & Supervisory Board

Journal Order


Receive HTML?

The third session of board directors and supervisors PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 04 June 2013 11:14

Board Directors


Jenn-Chuan Chern

CEO, Tang Prize Foundation

Executive Director

Chin-Der Ou

Senior Consultant, Century Development Corporation

Executive Director

Yun Yen

Professor, Ph.D. Program for Cancer Molecular Biology and Drug

Discovery of Taipei Medical University

Board Director

San-Cheng Chang

Chairman,Taiwan Mobile Foundation

Board Director

Lou-Chuang Lee

Distinguished Visiting Chair, Institute of Earth Sciences of Academia Sinica

Board Director

Yung-Sheng Liu

Vice president, University System of Taiwan

Board Director

Chien-Chung Li

Honorary retired professor, National Central University

Board Director

Ta-Peng Chang

Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Board Director

Shyh-Jiann Hwang

Director General, National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering, National Applied Research Laboratories

Board Director

Ching Ray Chang

Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University

Board Director

Kuo-Ning Chiang

Chair Professor, National Tsing Hua University

Board Supervisors

Executive Supervisor

Kuo-Chun Chang

Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University


Leehter Yao

Chair Professor, National Taipei University of Technology


Nelson Nan-Su CHOU

Adjunct Professional Expert, National Taiwan University

分會會址:台北市大安區辛亥路三段188號7樓706室;電話:+886-2-81619999 分機7266;
Copyright © 2010 TCIAE. All Right Reserved.

Numbers Guests on Line

We have 9 guests online

Login for Membership