Home Events 2020 Tang Prize Laureates Unveiled to Universal Acclaim

Journal Order


Receive HTML?

2020 Tang Prize Laureates Unveiled to Universal Acclaim PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Sunday, 05 July 2020 13:25


The recipients of the 2020 Tang Prize have been unveiled. They are: Jane Goodall in Sustainable Development; Charles Dinarello, Marc Feldmann, and Tadamitsu Kishimoto in Biopharmaceutical Science; Wang Gungwu in Sinology; and the Bangladesh Environmental Lawyers Association (BELA), Dejusticia: The Center for Law, Justice and Society, and The Legal Agenda in Rule of Law. Check out our “Laureates in a Nutshell” series to learn more about these five individuals and three NOGs and see how their great innovations and contributions have made the world a better place. You can also visit our official website and YouTube channel to relive some of the most glorious moments of the announcements. For the complete report of the 2020 winners, please see “Amid Turmoil, 2020 Tang Prize Laureates Strive for an Orderly New World”.


分會會址:台北市大安區辛亥路三段188號7樓706室;電話:+886-2-81619999 分機7266;
Copyright © 2010 TCIAE. All Right Reserved.

Numbers Guests on Line

We have 12 guests online

Login for Membership