Board of Directors & Supervisors (2021~2024)

Board Director Kuo-Ning Chiang
Chair Professor, National Tsing Hua University
Board Director Leehter Yao
Chair Professor, National Taipei University of Technology
Board Director Tungyang Chen
Chair Professor of Department of Civil Engineering, National Cheng Kung University
Board Director Chao-Ming Fu
Professor of Department of Physics, National Taiwan University

Board Director Shan-hui Hsu
Distinguished Professor of Institute of Polymer and Engineering, National Taiwan University
Board Director Shang-Hsien Hsieh
Chair of Department of Civil Engineering, National Taiwan University
Board Supervisors
Executive Supervisor Kuo-Chun Chang
Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University

Supervisor Ching-Jong Liao
----------------------------

President, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

## **Supervisor Shyh-Jiann Hwang**

Director General, National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering, National Applied Research Laboratories