The first session of board directors and supervisors (2009-2012)

Board Directors

President

Samuel Yen-Liang Ying

Chairman, Ruentex Group

Vice President

Kuo-Chun Chang

Director General, National Center for Earthquake Research

Executive Director

Jenn-Chuan Chern

Minister, Public Building Commission, Executive Yuan, Taiwan

Board Director

Chin-Der Ou

Chairman of Taiwan High Speed II Railway

Board Director

Jian-Zhong Li

Chairman, CECI Engineering Consultants Corporation

Board Director

Show-Min Cao

Chairman of "Sinotech Engineering Consultants"

Board Director

Shan-Zheng Zhang

Minister without Executive Yuan Portfolio

Board Director

Shih-Diann Huang

Architect of Archasia Design Group

Board Director

Shyh-Jiann Hwang

Professor, National Taiwan University

Board Director

Tony C. Liu

Professor, National Taiwan University

Board Director

Zheng-Qiang Weng

Retired Professor, Chao Tung National University

Board Supervisors

Executive Supervisor

Nan Shan Zhou

Chairman, Sinotech Engineering Services

Supervisor

Lu-Man Zhang

Professor at National Taiwan University

Supervisor

Ta-Pen Chang

Head, Taiwan National University of Science and Technology

The second session of board directors and supervisors (2013-2016)

Board Directors

President

Kuo-Chun Chang

Director General, National Center for Earthquake Research

Executive Director

Jenn-Chuan Chern

Minister, Public Building Commission, Executive Yuan, Taiwan

Executive Director

Chin-Der Ou

Chairman, Taiwan High Speed 🛛 🖓 Railway

Board Director

Jian-Zhong Li

Chairman, CECI Engineering Consultants Corporation

Board Director

Show-Min Cao

Chairman, "Sinotech Engineering Consultants"

Board Director

Shan-Zheng Zhang

Minister without Executive Yuan Portfolio

Board Director

Xing-Hua Lo

Architect, Archasia Design Group

Board Director

Shih-Diann Huang

Professor, National Taiwan University

Board Director

Tony C. Liu

Professor, National Taiwan University

Board Director

Zheng-Qiang Weng

Retired Professor at National Chao Tung University

Board Director

Ren-Hui Tsai

Dean, Taipei College of Design

Board Supervisors

Executive Supervisor

Samuel Yen-Liang Ying

Chairman, Ruentex Group

Supervisor

Nan Shan Zhou

Chairman, Sinotech Engineering Services

Supervisor

Lu-Man Zhang

Professor, National Taiwan University

The third session of board directors and supervisors (2017-2020)

Board Directors

President

Jenn-Chuan Chern

CEO, Tang Prize Foundation

Executive Director

Chin-Der Ou

Senior Consultant, Century Development Corporation

Executive Director

Yun Yen

Professor, Ph.D. Program for Cancer Molecular Biology and Drug

Discovery of Taipei Medical University

Board Director

San-Cheng Chang

Chairman, Taiwan Mobile Foundation

Board Director

Lou-Chuang Lee

Distinguished Visiting Chair, Institute of Earth Sciences of Academia Sinica

Board Director

Yung-Sheng Liu

Vice president, University System of Taiwan

Board Director

Chien-Chung Li

Honorary retired professor, National Central University

Board Director

Ta-Peng Chang

Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Board Director

Shyh-Jiann Hwang

Director General, National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering, National Applied Research

Board Director

Ching Ray Chang

Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University

Board Director

Kuo-Ning Chiang

Chair Professor, National Tsing Hua University

Board Supervisors

Executive Supervisor

Kuo-Chun Chang

Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University

Supervisor

Leehter Yao

Chair Professor, National Taipei University of Technology

Supervisor

Nelson Nan-Su CHOU

Adjunct Professional Expert, National Taiwan University